Craven Speakers Club - Skipton

You too can speak with confidence!

Home

2018 Dates

Contact

Blog

About

New members always welcome at any event. Our regular Skipton venue is The Soroptimist Rooms, 28 Otley St, Skipton, BD23 1EW

Meetings and Events - Autumn 2018 - Note New Start-Time of 7.30pm

Date / Time Location Details
Mon 10 Sep 2018 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 08 Oct 2018 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 22 Oct 2018 - 7.30pm Skipton Club Speeches and Evaluation Competition
Mon 05 Nov 2018 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 19 Nov 2018 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 03 Dec 2018 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - 1.00pm Baildon Old Hall,BD17 6NH Dales Area Competition
Mon 17 Dec 2018 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Christmas Special

Meetings and Events - Spring 2019

Date / Time Location Details
Mon 14 Jan 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 14 Jan 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 11 Feb 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 25 Feb 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 11 Mar 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 25 Mar 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 08 Apr 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
26-28 April 2019 Edinburgh ASC National Conference
Mon 06 May 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 20 May 2019 - 7.30pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics

Past Meetings and Events - Spring / Summer 2018

Date / Time Location Details
Mon 15 Jan 2018 - 8pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 8pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 1pm Crosshills Area Topics Competition at St Peters Church
Mon 12 Feb 2018 - 8pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 8pm Otley Joint Meeting with Otley Speakers Club
Mon 26 Feb 2018 - 8pm Skipton Club night - Speaking without Notes
Sun 04 Mar 2018 - 8pm Walshford District AGM and Contests
Mon 12 Mar 2018 - 8pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 26 Mar 2018 - 8pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 09 Apr 2018 - 8pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Wed 11 Apr 2018 - 8pm Baildon Joint Meeting with Bradford Speakers Club
Mon 23 Apr 2018 - 8pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 27 - 29 Apr 2018 York National Competition
Mon 07 May 2018 - 8pm Skipton Club night - Speeches and Topics
Mon 21 May 2018 - 8pm Skipton Club AGM